It seems to me that those who feel most blessed are those who recognize their blessings.

God blesses us every day in many ways. Blessings are not always as we ask or hope for. Sometimes God blesses us most by not giving us what we ask for. Often His blessings are in the simple, small things of life.

Many times God blesses me through the words and actions of others, as well as the way I see Him work in their lives.

Every day I am blessed by the good I see in others and the world around me.

I don’t need a mega million lottery ticket for the blessings that matter most.

“May the LORD bless you and keep you; the LORD make His face to shine upon you and be gracious to you; the LORD lift up His countenance upon you and give you peace.”        – Numbers 6:24-26

Renee     💟✝

 

