If you are a teen or adolescent, I’d love to hear from you!  Please send me an email with your thoughts and comments in response to the questions below.   My email is ReneeMyers@carolina.rr.com .  Adults, if you know someone who is a teen or adolescent, please share this post with them and encourage them to respond.     Please include your age and what state or country you live in. 

In my previous post I wrote about concerns I have for teens and adolescents after reading Chap Clark’s book, Hurt (I read 2.0 version).  Now I’d like to know what YOU think and how you feel about life, school, parents, family.  You can respond to the questions below or just share what’s on your heart.  Responses shared as comments on this blog will be public.  To share privately, you can use my email (see link above).  Thanks!  I look forward to hearing from you!

So, teens and adolescents, what do you think?

How do you feel?

Are things going well for you?

Do you have struggles, challenges and stress?  If so, who or what is the cause?

How do you feel about your parents?  What are the good things about them?  What could they do better?

How do you feel about teachers?  Coaches?  Leaders?

What about your peers?  What role do your friends play in your life?

What do you want most from your parents?

What do you want most from your teachers?  Coaches?  Leaders?

What do you want most from your friends?

Other thoughts you’d like to share?

Again, comments posted on this site will be public.  To respond privately, please send your thoughts to ReneeMyers@carolina.rr.com .   Please include your age and what state or country you live in.   Thanks!  🙂

Blessings to all,

Renee

 

 

