Dear Heavenly Father, Thank You for all the ways You have blessed me and made a difference in my life.  Among the greatest blessings in my life are the people – my husband, children, loved ones, church family and friends.  Some of my friends I have not seen with my eyes, but have seen them with my heart as we’ve met online.  Lord, thank You for everyone you’ve brought into my life and for each person who stops to visit here at this site.  Please, bless them and tend to them, respond to the desires of their hearts.  Bring healing to those who are sick, comfort to those who suffer, hope to those who are struggling, and miracles to those whose hope is in You.  Help those of us who are strong reach out to those who are weak.  And may all of us strive to serve and glorify You by serving others in Your name.  Please help each of us to remember that what makes us different is what makes us special and that each of us in perfect in Your eyes, as we are Your creations and You created us because of Your everlasting love.   Lord, we love you, too.  To You my Heavenly Father I pray, with Jesus as my Lord and Savior, and with the love of the Holy Spirit.  Amen.  

